De mensen bij Stylepoint


Bas Hofs
Retail
bas.hofs@trends4.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Benjamin Bus
Magazijn
magazijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Celica van Kleef
Inkoop
purchase1@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484
doorkies:004

Veerle van den Berg

Stagiair
stagiair4@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Emily van Klinken
Binnendienst
sales04@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 

Isabelle Manschot
 
Sales & procesmanagement
i.manschot@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484
doorkies:001

Jeroen van Basten
Binnendienst & Projectmanagement
j.vanbasten@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 
doorkies:018

Johan van Doorn

Magazijnmanagement
magazijnchef@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Jolanda Timmermans
Financiële administratie 
j.timmermans@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 
doorkies:008

Julette Janssen
Accountmanagement
j.janssen@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)6-13348212

Kim 
Binnendienst
sales02@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 
doorkies:003

Laura Arends
Marketing
l.arends@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Lowie Peters
Magazijn
magazijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Mark Julius
IT
mark@dock-it.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Matthijs Felser
Directie
m.felser@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Youri van Adrichem
Inkoop
y.vanadrichem@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484
+31 (0)6-30880269 

Nicoline Swerms Suwijn
Accountmanagement
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Raoul Jaeger
Magazijn
magazijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Remco Broekhoff
Financiële administratie
r.broekhoff@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 
doorkies:017

Remy van Horssen

Magazijn
magazijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Rob Alkema
Directie
r.alkema@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 

Ron Wittebol

Facilitair
r.wittebol@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Simon Schouten
Binnendienst
sales01@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 
doorkies:014

Susanne Broekman
Accountmanagement
s.broekman@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)6-23099603

Joost

Support
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Mark de Bree

Inkoop
m.debree@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Gervino van Buren

Magazijn
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Thomas de Jong

Marketing
t.dejong@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Gerald Loohuis

Directie
g.loohuis@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Jeroen van Denderen

Magazijn
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Erwin

Magazijn
magazijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Jinke Koning

Stagiair
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Manon van Leeuwen

Stagiair
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Mark Terpstra

Stagiair
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Rein Hulsman

Stagiair
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Thomas de Jong

Stagiair
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484